Contact Us

Rain-Out Policy: If the field is deemed unplayable due inclement weather or poor field conditions, it will be posted on the website no later than two hours before game time.  Otherwise, the home plate Umpire will decide the field's condition at game time.

Reach out

CVBA Office hours

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

10190 Keele Street
Maple, Ontario  L6A 1R7


Monday - Tuesday
9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm
7:00pm - 10:00pm

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 3:00pm

Board of Directors

Below is a list of our Board of Directors and contact information.

Name/Title Email
Dirk Drieberg
Morty Fergenbaum
VP of Baseball
Scott Wildman
VP of Softball
Mario DiSalvo
Michael Sheinfeld
Director of Baseball
Frank LaCaria
Director of Softball
Teresa Gomes
Director of Operations
Tony Genco
Director of Government Relations
Jorge Vargas
Director of Technology


Below is a list of coaches and administrators from our leagues.

Name/Title Email
Peter Budziak
Jr/Sr TBall Convenor
Pino Falduto
Jr Rookie Convenor
Michael Sheinfeld
Sr Rookie Convenor
Joe Arbeed
Mark Di Cristofaro
Mosquito Convenor
Kristian Zandwyk-De Haas
Peewee Convenor
Andrew Easdale
Bantam Convenor
Mike Gryschuk
Jr Midget Convenor
Doris Tischlinger
Sr Midget Convenor
Scott Wildman
5 Pitch Convenor
Robert Fiumara
Mite Convenor
Nicolas Lazarou
Squirt Convenor
Scott Wildman
Novice Convenor
Liz Signoriles
Bantam/Midget Convenor

Rep Girls Softball

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Squirt Senior Rep Frank Lacaria 416-723-4473
Novie Junior Rep Vera Filice 416-566-2142
Novice Senior Rep Ian Abbot 416-817-2952
Bantam 1 (2002) Kevin Graham 416-414-9911
Bantam 2 (2001) Brian Bates 647-801-2579
Bantam 3 (2001/2002) Val DeFrancesco 416-779-0743

Rep Baseball

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Minor Rookie Ball Evan DePiero 416-529-5492
Major Rookie Ball Darryl Silverstein 416-671-7890
Minor Mosquito 1 Danny Carozza 647-464-2450
Minor Mosquito 2 Mike Genovese 647-502-9532
Major Mosquito 1 Octavio Cabral 416-566-7549
Major Mosquito 2 Jim Reitan 416-845-8603
Minor Peewee 1 Alfonso Casciato 416-618-7330
Minor Peewee 2 Nedel Rodriguez 416-419-8851
Minor Peewee 3 Rainer Weidenfelder 416-570-1497
Major Peewee 1 Roman Kula 416-707-1016
Major Peewee 2 Nick Fava 647-338-7837
Minor Bantam 1 Mark Cotgrave 905-895-6881
Minor Bantam 2 Stan Simons 416-577-4040
Major Bantam Ted Badner 416-937-4240
Minor Midget 1 Jeff Winick 416-525-8024
Minor Mifget 2 Nick Karavas 416-347-9971
Major Midget  1 Dirk Drieberg 416-716-8251
Major Midget 2 Len Tessarotto 416-988-7480
Junior Rep
Senior Rep Morty Fergenbaum 647-889-5790

Select Baseball

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Rookie Dave Sansone 647-280-7289
Mosquito David Koven 647-296-0021
Mosquito Adam Muscat 416-428-9828
Mosquito Mitchell Kerzner 416-985-4571
Peewee Rino Manzo 416-919-2391
Bantam Rob Partipilo 416-526-1114
Bantam Al Moscardelli 416-569-0570