Contact Us

CVBA Office hours

10190 Keele Street, Maple, Ontario  L6A 1R7
905.832.9659

   INFO@VAUGHANVIKINGS.COM

Monday-Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday-Friday

Saturday

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm & 7:00pm - 10:00pm

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm

Board of Directors

Name/Title Email
Dirk Drieberg
President
Dirk.Drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty Fergenbaum
VP of Baseball
Morty.Fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Scott Wildman
VP of Softball
Scott.Wildman@vaughanvikings.com
Michael Sheinfeld
Director of Baseball
Michael.Sheinfeld@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCaria
Director of Softball
Frank.LaCaria@vaughanvikings.com
Mario DiSalvo
Treasurer
Mario.DiSalvo@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa Gomes
Director of Operations
Teresa.Gomes@vaughanvikings.com
Tony Genco
Director of Government Relations
Tony.Genco@vaughanvikings.com
Jorge Vargas
Director of Technology
Jorge.Vargas@vaughanvikings.com

Social Media

Name/Title Email
Social Media Manager SocialMedia@vaughanvikings.com

House League Conveners

 

Name/Title Email
TBall Convenor

Peter Budziak

Peter.budziak@hotmail.com
Coach Pitch

Hiten Patel

hiten.patel@rogers.com
Jr Rookie Convenor

Loren Siegal

lasiegal73@gmail.com
Sr Rookie Convener

Enzo Romeo

eromeo78@gmail.com
Mosquito Convener

Mark Di Cristofaro

mark.di1970@gmail.com
Peewee Convener

Joe Arbeed

joe_arbeed@yahoo.ca
Bantam Convener

Andrew Easdale

andrew.vaughan.vikings@gmail.com
Jr/Sr Midget Convener

Lorenzo Censoni

lcensoni@gmail.com
5-Pitch Convener

Phil Meyer

smeyerpe@gmail.com
Mite Convener

Cam Gugliemi

cam@net-electric.com
Squirt Convener

Robert Fiumara

nfiumara35@gmail.com
Novice Convener

Amanda Marmorato

mandymarmorato@rogers.com
Bantam/Midget Convener

Amanda Marmorato

mandymarmorato@rogers.com
CVBA
Administrator
info@vaughanvikings.com

Rep Baseball Head Coaches 2019

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Minor Rookie Ball Peter Budziak 416-779-8565 peterbudziak@hotmail.com
Major Rookie Ball Evan DePiero 416-529-5492 evandepiero@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito 1 Darryl Silverstein 416-671-7890 darryl_silverstein@hotmail.com
Major Mosquito 1 Danny Carozza 647-464-2450 carozzateam@gmail.com 
Major Mosquito 2 Mike Genovese 647-502-9532 mgenovese@kmpg.ca
Minor Peewee 1 Octavio Cabral 416-566-7549 ocabral@rogers.com 
Minor Peewee 2 Jim Reitan 416-845-8603 jim_reitan@icloud.com
Minor Peewee 3 Mitch Kerzner 416-570-1497 mitchkerzner@hotmail.com
Major Peewee 1 Alfonso Casciato 416-618-7330 alfonso.casciato@streetcapital.ca
Major Peewee 2 Nedel Rodriguez 416-419-8851 nedeljo@hotmail.com
Major Peewee 3 Tressa Scorziello 647-270-9880 tressa.scorziello@longos.com
Minor Bantam 1 Roman Kula 416-706-4446 lvandrk@rocketmail.com
Minor Bantam 2 Sam Small 416 645 4652 samsmall1975@me.com
Major Bantam 1 Mark Cotgrave 905-895-6881 mcotgrave@peoplescout.com
Major Bantam 2 Rob Partipilo 416-526-1114 rparti73@gmail.com
Minor Midget 1 Benny Gentile 647-924-3750 begent@microsoft.com
Minor Midget 2 Al Moscardelli 416-569-0570 amoscardelli@gmail.com
Major Midget 1 Jeff Winick 416-525-8024 jwinick@smartreit.com
Major Midget 2 Nick Karavas 416-347-9971 nickkaravas@msn.com
Junior Rep Victor Simon 416-564-6910 v.g.simon@rogers.com
Senior Rep Morty Fergenbaum 647-889-5790 mfergenbaum@rogers.com

Select Baseball Head Coaches 2019

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Rookie Bryan Demsky 416-873-2012 bryandemsky@gmail.com
Minor Mosquito 1 David Sansone 647-280-7289 sansone9797@yahoo.ca
Minor Mosquito 2 Alex Kakish 416-951-1506 alex.kakish@versapet.com
Major Mosquito 1 Mark Di Cristofaro 416-333-2933 mark.di1970@gmail.com
Major Mosquito 2 Jon Eckler 416-579-0614 jonecker@gmail.com
Peewee 1 Rino Manzo 416-419-2391 zmanzogroup@gmail.com
Peewee 2 Igor Solesa 647-971-4771 igor.solesa@gmail.com
Bantam Richard DiMarco 416-271-8217 richard.dimarco@rogers.com

Rep Girls Softball Head Coaches 2019

 

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Mite Rep Laura Laxon 416-795-6402 lllazton@hotmail.com
Squirt White Rep Russ Noble 416-272-0481 lilbtrust@gmail.com
Squirt Blue Rep Jay Mishra 416-419-0729 jay@ksidepot.com
Novice White Rep Krista Umerah 416-704-3183 kristaumerah@gmail.com
Novice Blue Rep Tony Martins 416-419-6533 tmartins@live.ca
Bantam 2 Rep Dave Perry 647-404-7443 coachdave2004@gmail.com
Midget 1 Rep Kevin Graham 416-414-9911 kevingraham@sympatico.ca
Midget 2 Rep Rosalie Naworynski 905-833-1909 nawski_@hotmail.com