REP & SELECT TEAM INFO

REP BASEBALL

DIVISIONHEAD COACHMOBILE NUMBEREMAILTEAM STATUS
8U (2014)Alex Kakish-alex.kakish@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
9U (2013)Frank Di Nardo647-668-4324frank@dinardofinancial.comTEAM IS FULL
10U (2012)Marc Raso647-627-3864marc.raso@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
11U (2011)Peter Budziak (A)416-779-8565peter.budziak@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
11U (2011)Adam Zorzit (AAA)416-559-4736adam@zorzitec.comTEAM IS FULL
12U (2012)Mauro Mittone416-457-7086mittonemauro@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
12U (2010)Evan DePiero (AAA)416-529-5492evandepiero@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
13U (2009)Carlos Alvarez (AA)-carlos_m_alvarez@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
13U (2009)Darryl Silverstein (AAA)416-671-7890darryl_silverstein@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
14U (2008)Mark Di Cristofaro (A)416-333-2933mark.di1970@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
14U (2008)Mike Genovese (AA)647-502-9532mgenovese@kpmg.caTEAM IS FULL
14U (2008)Danny Carozza (AAA)647-464-2450doubleplaytraining@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
15U (2007)Jim Reitan (AA)416-845-8603jim_reitan@icloud.comTEAM IS FULL
15U (2007)Igor Solesa (A)647-971-4471igor.solesa@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
15U (2007)Mark Cotgrave (ELITE)416-434-8263mark.cotgrave@bmo.com⚾LOOKING FOR 4 PLAYERS (2023 SEASON) TRYOUT SCHEDULE POSTING SOON
16U (2006)Nedel Rodriguez (AA)416-419-8851nedeljo@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
16U (2006)Alfonso Casciato (A)416-618-7330acasciato33@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
18U (2004)Rob Partipilo416-526-1134rparti73@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
18U (2004/2005)Sam Small (AA)416-528-1682samsmall1975@me.comTEAM IS FULL
18U (2004/2005)David Quattrociocchi (ELITE)-d-quattro@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
22U (1999)Daniel De Benedictis416-930-3058ddb2929@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
SENIORMorty Fergenbaum647-889-5790mfergenbaum@rogers.comTEAM IS FULL

SELECT BASEBALL

DIVISIONHEAD COACHMOBILE NUMBEREMAILTEAM STATUS
9U (2013/2014)Mat Trigiani416-526-8412mat_trigiani@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
10U (2012)Hak Khosla-hak.khosla@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
11U (2011)David Noon416-409-8415david.noon@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
15U (2007/2008)Jon Eckler-joneckler@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
18U (2004-2006)Nik Karavas-nikkaravas@msn.comTEAM IS FULL

REP SOFTBALL

DIVISIONHEAD COACHMOBILE NUMBEREMAILTEAM STATUS
U11Cristina Tartaglia416-996-1454cristinatartaglia@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
U13 JR - WHITEKristiaan Zandwyk647-274-1582kristiaan.zandwyk@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL
U13 SR - BLUECam Guglielmi & Michael Romanin416-989-7645 / 416-668-3857cam@net-electric.com / mromanin@idealrailings.comTEAM IS FULL
U15 JR - WHITEKen White416-710-2722kewac01@rogers.comTEAM IS FULL
U15 SR - BLUEGreg Barnett416-953-5292kannon21@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
U17 SR - BLUEJamie Baker289-927-5244jbake66@hotmail.comTEAM IS FULL
U19Dave Perry647-404-7443coachdave2004@gmail.comTEAM IS FULL