REP & SELECT TEAM INFO 2023

REP BASEBALL

DIVISIONHEAD COACHMOBILE NUMBEREMAILTEAM STATUS
8U (2015)Claudio Passarelli-claudiopassarelli@hotmail.comLOOKING FOR 1 PLAYER⚾️
9U (2014)Alex Kakish (AAA)alex.kakish@gmail.comROSTER SET👍
9U (2014)Mat Triginai (A)-mat_trigiani@hotmail.comROSTER SET👍
10U (2013)Frank DiNardo (AA)647-668-4324frank@dinardofinancial.comROSTER SET👍
11U (2012)Marc Raso (AAA)647-627-3864marc.raso@gmail.comROSTER SET👍
12U (2011)Dirk Drieberg (AAA)-double.d@rogers.comLOOKING FOR PLAYERS
12U (2011)Peter Budziak (A)416-779-8565peter.budziak@hotmail.comROSTER SET👍
13U (2010)Matteo Genova (A)416-561-7252genovamatteo@gmail.comLOOKING FOR AN EXPERIENCED PAID COACH FOR 2023 SEASON - ALSO SEVERAL PLAYER SPOTS OPEN⚾
13U (2010)Evan DePiero (AAA)416-529-5492evandepiero@gmail.comROSTER SET👍
14/15 EBLO (2008/2009)Darryl Silverstein416-671-7890darryl_silverstein@hotmail.comROSTER SET👍
14U (2009)Stewart Selina (A)-8selina@rogers.comLOOKING FOR 1 PLAYER⚾️
15U (2008)Mark Di Cristofaro (A)416-333-2933mark.di1970@gmail.comROSTER SET 👍
16U EBLO (2007)Mark Cotgrave416-434-8263mark.cotgrave@bmo.com🚨LOOKING FOR PLAYERS - CONTACT COACH MARK ASAP⚾🚨
16U (2007)Jim Reitan (AA)416-845-8603jim_reitan@icloud.comROSTER SET👍
18U (2005/2006)Alfonso Casciato (A)416-618-7330acasciato33@gmail.comROSTER SET👍
18U (2005/2006)Mark Gatti (AA)416-305-7807markpaulgatti@gmail.comROSTER SET👍
22U (2001-2004)Daniel De Benedictis-ddb2929@gmail.comLOOKING FOR PLAYERS
SeniorMorty Fergenbaum-mfergenbaum@rogers.comLOOKING FOR PLAYERS

SELECT BASEBALL

DIVISIONHEAD COACHMOBILE NUMBEREMAILTEAM STATUS
8U (2015)Mike Mintsopoulos-mints74@hotmail.comROSTER SET👍
10/11U (2012/2013)Hak Khosla-hak.khosla@gmail.comROSTER SET👍
12/13U (2010/2011)David Noon-david.noon@gmail.comLOOKING FOR PLAYERS
14/15U (2008/2009))Jon Eckler-joneckler@gmail.comROSTER SET👍

REP SOFTBALL

DIVISIONHEAD COACHMOBILE NUMBEREMAILTEAM STATUS
TBDTBDTBDTBDTBD