Contact Us

CVBA Office hours

10190 Keele Street, Maple, Ontario  L6A 1R7
905.832.9659

   INFO@VAUGHANVIKINGS.COM

Monday-Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday-Friday

Saturday

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm & 7:00pm - 10:00pm

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm

NEED HELP?

CHECK OUR FAQ PAGE OR SEND US A NOTE WITH THE FORM BELOW.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

Name/Title Email
Dirk Drieberg
President
Dirk.Drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty Fergenbaum
VP of Baseball
Morty.Fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Michael Sheinfeld
Director of Baseball
Michael.Sheinfeld@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCaria
Director of Softball
Frank.LaCaria@vaughanvikings.com
Jim Reitan
Treasurer
Jim.Reitan@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa Gomes
Director of Operations
Teresa.Gomes@vaughanvikings.com
Darryl Silverstein
Director of Special Events
Darryl.Silverstein@vaughanvikings.com

Social Media

Name/Title Email
Social Media Manager SocialMedia@vaughanvikings.com

House League Conveners 2022

 

Name/Title Email
T-Ball 

Peter Budziak

peter.budziak@hotmail.com
Coach Pitch

Massimo Quitana

massimo@quintana.ca
8U (2012) 

Enzo Romeo

eromeo78@gmail.com
9U (2011) 

Landon Barker

 

landon.barker@live.com

10U & 11U (2009/2010) 

Mark Di Cristofaro

mark.di1970@gmail.com
12U & 13U (2007/2008) 

Joe Arbeed

joe_arbeed@yahoo.ca
14U & 15U (2005/2006) 

16U & 17U (2003/2004)

18U+(1998+)

Andrew Easdale

Massimo Quintana

 

 

andrew.vaughan.vikings@gmail.com

massimo@quintana.ca

5-Pitch Convener

Cristina Tartaglia

cristinatartaglia@hotmail.com
Mite Convener

Robert Fiumara

nfiumara35@gmail.com
Squirt Convener

Robert Fiumara

nfiumara35@gmail.com
Novice Convener

Robert Fiumara

nfiumara35@gmail.com
Bantam/Midget Convener

Amanda Marmorato

mandymarmorato@rogers.com

Rep Baseball Head Coaches 2022

 

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
8U (born 2014) Alex Kakish 416-xxx-xxxx alex.kakish@gmail.com
9U (born 2013) Frank Di Nardo 647-668-4324 frank@dinardofinancial.com
10U (born 2012) Marc Raso 647-627-3864 marc.raso@gmail.com
11U (born 2011) Peter Budziak (AA) 416-779-8565 peter.budziak@hotmail.com
11U (born 2011) Adam Zorzit (AAA) 416-559-4736 adam@zorzitec.com
12U (born 2010) Mauro Mittone 416-457-7086 mittonemauro@gmail.com
12U (born 2010) Evan DePiero (AAA) 416-529-5492 evandepiero@gmail.com
13U (born 2009) Carlos Alvarez carlos_m_alvarez@yahoo.com
13U (born 2009) Daryl Silverstein (AAA) 416-671-789 darryl_silverstein@hotmail.com
14U (born 2008) Mark Di Cristofaro (A) 416-333-2933 mark.di1970@gmail.com
14U (born 2008) Mike Genovese (AA) mgenovese@kpmg.ca
14U (born 2008) Danny Carozza (AAA) 647-464-2450 doubleplaytraining@gmail.com
15U (born 2007) Jim Reitan jim_reitan@icloud.com
15U (born 2007) Igor Solesa 647-9714471 igor.solesa@gmail.com
15U (born 2007) Mark Cotgrave (ELITE) 416-434-8263 mark.cotgrave@bmo.com
16U (born 2006) Nedel Rodriguez nedeljo@hotmail.com
16U (born 2006) Alfonso Casciato 416-618-7330 acasciato33@gmail.com
16U (born 2006) Mike Bignall (ELITE) sjdbig@aol.com
18U (born 2004) Rob Partipilo 416-526-1134 rparti73@gmail.com
18U (born 2005 Sam Small 416-528-1682 samsmall1975@me.com
18U (born 2004/2005) David Quattrociocchi (ELITE) d-quattro@hotmail.com
Senior Morty Fergenbaum 647-889-5790 mfergenbaum@rogers.com

Select Baseball Head Coaches 2022

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
9U (2013/2014) Mat Trigiani mat_trigiani@hotmail.com
10U (2012) Hak Khosla hak.khosla@gmail.com
11U (2011) David Noon david.noon@gmail.com
15U (2007/2008) Jon Eckler joneckler@gmail.com
16U/17U/18U (2004-2006) Nik Karavas nikkaravas@msn.com

Rep Girls Softball Head Coaches 2022

 

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
U10 Cristina Tartaglia 416-996-1454 cristinatartaglia@hotmail.com
U12 - White Kristiaan Zandwyk 647-274-1582 kristiaan.zandwyk@gmail.com
U12 - Blue Laura Laxton 416-795-6402 lllaxton@hotmail.com
U14 - White Tier II Rom Javier 416-902-0003 arjays@gmail.com
U14 - Blue Tier I Greg Barnett 416-953-5292 kannon21@hotmai.com
U16 - White Tier I Tony Martins 416-419-6533 tmartins@live.ca
U16 - White Tier II David Cortesi 647-294-3553 designsxdavid@live.ca
U19 - Tier II Dave Perry 647-404-7443 coachdave2004@gmail.com