Contact Us

CVBA Office hours

10190 Keele Street, Maple, Ontario  L6A 1R7
905.832.9659

   INFO@VAUGHANVIKINGS.COM

Monday
-
Tuesday
-
Wednesday
-
Wednesday
-
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
-
Sunday
Closed

NEED HELP?

CHECK OUR FAQ PAGE OR SEND US A NOTE WITH THE FORM BELOW.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

NameTitleEmail
Dirk DriebergPresidentdirk.drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty FergenbaumVP of Baseballmorty.fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Michael SheinfeldDirector of Baseballmichael.sheinfeld@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCariaVP of Softballfrank.lacaria@vaughanvikings.com
RobertFiumaraDirector of Softball
Darryl SilversteinDirector of Operationsdarryl.silverstein@vaughanvikings.com
Jim ReitanTreasurerjim.reitan@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa GomesDirector of Special Eventsteresa.gomes@vaughanvikings.com

Social Media

NameEmail
Social Media Managersocialmedia@vaughanvikings.com

Baseball House League Conveners

NameDivisionEmail
Peter BudziakT-ballpeter.budziak@hotmail.com
Massimo QuintanaCoach Pitchmassimo@quintana.ca
Enzo Romeo8Ueromeo78@gmail.com
Landon Barker9Ulandon.barker@live.com
Mark Di Cristofaro10/11Umark.di1970@gmail.com
Joe Arbeed12/13Ujoe_arbeed@yahoo.ca
Andrew Easdale & Massimo Quintana14/15U & 16/17U & 18+andrews.teamsnap@gmail.com massimo@quintana.ca

SOFTBALL HOUSE LEAGUE CONVENERS

NameDivisionEmail
Cristina Tartaglia5-Pitchcristinatartaglia@hotmail.com
Robert FiumaraMitenfiumara35@gmail.com
Robert FiumaraSquirtnfiumara35@gmail.com
Robert FiumaraNovicenfiumara35@gmail.com
Amanda MarmoratoBantam/Midgetmandymarmorato@rogers.com

Rep Girls Softball Head Coaches 2022

 

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
U11 Cristina Tartaglia 416-996-1454 cristinatartaglia@hotmail.com
U12 - White Kristiaan Zandwyk 647-274-1582 kristiaan.zandwyk@gmail.com
U12 - Blue Laura Laxton 416-795-6402 lllaxton@hotmail.com
U14 - White Tier II Rom Javier 416-902-0003 arjays@gmail.com
U14 - Blue Tier I Greg Barnett 416-953-5292 kannon21@hotmai.com
U16 - White Tier I Tony Martins 416-419-6533 tmartins@live.ca
U16 - White Tier II David Cortesi 647-294-3553 designsxdavid@live.ca
U19 - Tier II Dave Perry 647-404-7443 coachdave2004@gmail.com