Contact Us

CVBA Office hours

10190 Keele Street, Maple, Ontario  L6A 1R7
905.832.9659

   INFO@VAUGHANVIKINGS.COM

Monday-Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday-Friday

Saturday

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm & 7:00pm - 10:00pm

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 12:00pm

NEED HELP?

CHECK OUR FAQ PAGE OR SEND US A NOTE WITH THE FORM BELOW.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

Name/Title Email
Dirk Drieberg
President
Dirk.Drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty Fergenbaum
VP of Baseball
Morty.Fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Michael Sheinfeld
Director of Baseball
Michael.Sheinfeld@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCaria
Director of Softball
Frank.LaCaria@vaughanvikings.com
Jim Reitan
Treasurer
Jim.Reitan@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa Gomes
Director of Operations
Teresa.Gomes@vaughanvikings.com
Darryl Silverstein
Director of Special Events
Darryl.Silverstein@vaughanvikings.com

Social Media

Name/Title Email
Social Media Manager SocialMedia@vaughanvikings.com

House League Conveners 2021

 

Name/Title Email
T-Ball 

Peter Budziak

peter.budziak@hotmail.com
Coach Pitch

Hiten Patel

hiten@hitenpatel.ca
8U (2012) 

Enzo Romeo

eromeo78@gmail.com
9U (2011) 

Landon Barker

 

landon.barker@live.com

10U & 11U (2009/2010) 

Mark Di Cristofaro

mark.di1970@gmail.com
12U & 13U (2007/2008) 

Joe Arbeed

joe_arbeed@yahoo.ca
14U & 15U (2005/2006) 

16U & 17U (2003/2004)

18U+(1998+)

Andrew Easdale

Massimo Quintana

 

 

andrew.vaughan.vikings@gmail.com

massimo@quintana.ca

5-Pitch Convener

Cristina Tartaglia

cristinatartaglia@hotmail.com
Mite Convener

Cam Gugliemi

cam@net-electric.com
Squirt Convener

Robert Fiumara

nfiumara35@gmail.com
Novice Convener

Scott Wildman

swildman@sympatico.ca
Bantam/Midget Convener

Amanda Marmorato

mandymarmorato@rogers.com

Rep Baseball Head Coaches 2020

18U (born 2002-2003)Benny Gentile (AA)647-924-3750begent@microsoft.com

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
8U (born 2013) Vito Cammisa (A) 416-346-1053 v.cammisa78@gmail.com
9U (born 2012) Marc Raso (AA) 647-627-3864 marc.raso@gmail.com
10U (born 2011) Adam Zorzit (A) 416-559-4736 adam@zorzitec.com
10U (born 2011) Peter Budziak (AA) 416-779-8565 peter.budziak@hotmail.com
11U (born 2010) Evan DePiero (AAA) 416-529-5492 evandepiero@hotmail.com
12U (born 2009) Alex Kakish (A) 416-951-1506 alex.kakish@gmail.com
12U (born 2009) Darryl Silverstein (AA) 416-671-7890 darryl_silverstein@hotmail.com
13U (born 2008) Danny Carozza (AAA) 647-464-2450 carozzateam@gmail.com
13U (born 2008) Mike Genovese (AA) 647-502-9532 mgenovese@kpmg.ca
14U (born 2007) Mark Cotgrave (AAA) 905-895-6881 mark.cotgrave@bmo.com
14U (born 2007) Jim Reitan (AA) 416-845-8603 jim_reitan@icloud.com
14U (born 2007) Igor Solesa (A) 647-971-4471 igor.solesa@gmail.com
15U (born 2006) Mike Bignall (AAA) 647-231-2230 sjdbig@aol.com
15U (born 2006) Alfonso Casciato (AA) 416-618-7330 alfonso.acasciato33@gmail.com
15U (born 2006) Nedel Rodriguez (A) 416-419-8851 nedeljo@hotmail.com
16U (born 2005) Fred Digiacinto (BEL) 416-902-xxxx gritcan@gmail.com
16U (born 2005)  Sam Small (A/AA) 416-528-1682 ssmall@cambridgefx.com
17U (born 2004) David Quattrociocchi (AAA) 416-508-9985 d-quattro@hotmail.com
17U (born 2004) Rob Partipilo (A) 416-526-1134 rparti73@gmail.com
21U (born 1999-2001) Victor Simon (AAA) 416-564-6910 v.g.simon@rogers.com
Senior Morty Fergenbaum 647-889-5790 mfergenbaum@rogers.com

Select Baseball Head Coaches 2020

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
11U (born 2010) Mauro Mittone 416-457-7086 mittonemauro@gmail.com
13U (born 2008) Mark Di Cristofaro 416-333-2933 mark.di1970@gmail.com
14U (born 2008) Jon Eckler 416-579-0614 joneckler@gmail.com
15U (born 2005-2006) Nick Karavas 416-347-9971 nickkaravas@msn.com

Rep Girls Softball Head Coaches 2020

 

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
U10 Cristina Tartaglia 416-996-1454 cristinatartaglia@hotmail.com
U12 - White Kristiaan Zandwyk 647-274-1582 kristiaan.zandwyk@gmail.com
U12 - Blue Laura Laxton 416-795-6402 lllaxton@hotmail.com
U14 - White Tier II Rom Javier 416-902-0003 arjays@gmail.com
U14 - Blue Tier I Greg Barnett 416-953-5292 kannon21@hotmai.com
U16 - White Tier I Tony Martins 416-419-6533 tmartins@live.ca
U16 - White Tier II David Cortesi 647-294-3553 designsxdavid@live.ca
U19 - Tier II Dave Perry 647-404-7443 coachdave2004@gmail.com