Contact Us

CVBA Office hours

10190 Keele Street, Maple, Ontario  L6A 1R7
905.832.9659

   INFO@VAUGHANVIKINGS.COM

Monday
-
Tuesday
-
Wednesday
-
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
-
Sunday
Closed

NEED HELP?

CHECK OUR FAQ PAGE OR SEND US A NOTE WITH THE FORM BELOW.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Board of Directors

NameTitleEmail
Dirk DriebergPresidentdouble.d@rogers.com
Morty FergenbaumVP of Baseballmfergenbaum@rogers.com
Michael SheinfeldDirector of Baseballmichael@teamtek.ca
Frank LaCariaVP of Softballfranklacaria@rogers.com
Robert FiumaraDirector of Softballnfiumara35@gmail.com
Darryl SilversteinDirector of Operationsdarryl_silverstein@hotmail.com
Peter BudziakDirector of Special Eventspeter.budziak@hotmail.com
Jim ReitanTreasurerjim_reitan@icloud.com
Teresa GomesDirector of Public & Government Relationsteresapgomes@hotmail.com

Social Media

NameEmail
Michael Sheinfeldsocialmedia@vaughanvikings.com
Baseball House League Conveners

Softball House League Conveners

NameDivision
Peter Budziak & Anthony SantinoT-ball
Massimo QuintanaCoach Pitch
Enzo Romeo8U
Landon Barker9U
Mark Di Cristofaro10/11U
Joe Arbeed & Anthony Santino12/13U
Andrew Easdale & Massimo Quintana14/15U & 16/17U & 18+
NameDivision
Cristina Tartaglia5-Pitch
Robert FiumaraMite
Robert FiumaraSquirt
Robert FiumaraNovice
Amanda MarmoratoBantam/Midget